Groove Odyssey Album Launch Party

Thursday, 24 January 2013

Groove Odyssey Records are proud to announce their debut album "Groove Odyssey Sessions Vol 1" - a collection of uplifting House gems featuring: Louie Vega - Mr V - Barbara Tucker - Groove Assassin - Michelle Weeks - Sarah Divine - Leroy Burgess - Bobby and Steve - Sean Maccabe - Matt Early - Pauline Henry - Bizzi and Lifford plus many more. Seamlessly mixed with true love and affection by Nick Groove Assassin, the musical journey delivered on this compilation will leave you inspired.

To mark this momentous occasion, we are launching with a massive party at the world famous Ministry of Sound. Headlining the main room is the undisputed heavyweight of soulful house music, Louie Vega, with a special PA from Barbara Tucker performing the Groove Odyssey theme song, plus some of her biggest anthems. In the bar, we have lined up the cream of the crop to give you the best in Disco and House classics - the one and only Joey Negro will be making his debut for Groove Odyssey, alongside CJ Mackintosh and many more. In The Baby Box we have 80's Soul and Boogie headlined by DJ Bigger and the Loft is hosted by Housefm.Net. We will be giving you the opportunity to purchase the album for a discounted price of just £5 when obtaining a ticket for this event. This is an exclusive online offer, conditions apply

Don't miss this exclusive Groove Odyssey Sessions Album Launch Party on Bank Holiday Sunday 31st March at the Ministry of Sound. To avoid disappointment, we strongly advise you to get your tickets early!