Celestial the debut album by Paris Cesvette

Sunday, 14 January 2018
Groove Odyssey is proud to announce “Celestial” the debut album from our very own Paris Cesvette
• Will Downing
• Dawn Tallman
• Mike City
• Junior Giscombe
• Omar,
• TL Cross
• Kaidi Tatham
• Darryl Walker
• Robert Carvalho
• Dimitris and Sulene
• Josh Milan
• Mikie Blak (AudioDope)
• Brutha Basil
Released exclusively on Traxsource on 12th February and full world wide release on February 25th 2018.