Celestial the debut album by Paris Cesvette

Groove Odyssey Records are truly excited to release the debut album from our very own Paris Cesvette entitled Celestial (My Journey Among Stars).

The album features 12 amazing artistes, who have all given their musical heart and soul to this project, namely

Will Downing• Mikie Blak (AudioDope)• TL Cross• Dawn Tallman• Omar• Darryl Walker• Josh Milan• Mike City• Junior Giscombe• Robert Carvalho

Paris Cesvette’s Celestial (My Journey Among Stars) is the audio memoirs of a producer and musician that from the very start has always been amongst great musical company.

A creative soul, born into a home where music was the currency; her inquisitive nature and desire for knowledge had her studying her father’s record collection, embracing her mother’s passion for music and then, what happened after that, is what we hear today.
Her vision of combining the sounds she lived for, with the music inside of her is finally represented in one physical work.

Each song on Celestial reflects a moment in Paris’s journey and every artist sings each song with a greater purpose.
On listening you will realise that every song was tailor-made for each star.
Paris believes that you get an artist at their best when you let them be the true artist they are.

“My role as the producer and the visionary is that it’s my job to make their sound become our sound and among all of us we are like stars in a constellation, together we make one and that’s what makes this Celestial,
My Journey Among Stars complete.”

• Will Downing
• Dawn Tallman
• Mike City
• Junior Giscombe
• Omar,
• TL Cross
• Kaidi Tatham
• Darryl Walker
• Robert Carvalho
• Dimitris and Sulene
• Josh Milan
• Mikie Blak (AudioDope)
• Brutha Basil.

Released exclusively on Traxsource on 12th February and full world wide release on February 25th 2018.