Notify me when this product is available:

Groove Odyssey Records are back  with its first release for 2019, and unleash a hot- deep sensation from New Jersey’s very own Mark Francis featuring the vocal speech talent from Brutha Basil - entitled. STRESS

The collaboration between these two giants just works from beginning to end. It may be the only time you’ll enjoy being STRESSED.

Artist: Brutha Basil
Writer/Producer: Basil Thomas (BMI)
Publisher: Hard N Soul Music (BMI)
Produced and Mix by: DJ Mark Francis.
Keys and Mixdown by: Shawn Lucas.

Sign up for Groove Odyssey newsletter

Receive exclusive deals on music, tickets, merchandise and priority event announcements!